Breaking News: New Alliance is formed based on Three Regions of South Sudan

Call for Alternative People’s NADAFA Government in South Sudan based on Three Autonomous Regions

The People’s Democratic Movement (PDM),

The Workers Party of Upper Nile (WPU),

The Federal Democratic Party (FDP)/Army,

Concerned Citizens in South Sudan and in Diaspora, We Together take the opportunity to inform the general public and our constituencies in South Sudan; based in Equatoria, Upper Nile and Bahr al Ghazal, that we are announcing to you and the world community, AU, IGAD, UN and TROIKA countries; the establishment of the National Alliance for Democracy And Freedom Action (NADAFA) as a popular, grassroots peoples alliance for democracy and freedom action in South Sudan.

NADAFA calls for Three Autonomous governments representing peoples of three regions of Bhar El Ghazal, Upper Nile and Equatoria. The alliance members; People’s Democratic Movement, the Workers Party of Upper Nile, and Federal Democratic Party/Army and others who will join them, are committed to and firmly believe in creating the foundation for genuine lasting peace, democracy and sustainable development through alternative Peoples NADAFA Government in Upper Nile, Equatoria, Bahr al Ghazal, and South Sudan that will be based on federation of three autonomous regions during a transitional period of a NADAFA’s TFGoNU1 as the way forward\

35 views0 comments